BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MANAGEMENT
STAFF

STAFF

DDA is in the Process of getting a new Board of Directors


We shall update this page immediately the process is complete

$15

 


Dr Kansiime Michael


Position: Executive Director

   Email: michael.kansiime@dda.go.ug
     Profession: Veterinary Doctor

Akankiza Samson Mpiira

Position: Director Technical Services

$15

Email. samson.akankiza@dda.go.ug
Profession. Food Science and Technologist
 

Kabakama Juliana

Position
Manager Internal Auditor

Email: 
juliana.kabakama@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession:

Baguma Audax Agnes

$15

Position
Regional Manager- Central Region
Email
agnes.baguma@dda.go.ug
Profession

Rwemereza Annet

Position

Human Resource Manager

Email.
annet.rwemereza@dda.go.ug

Profession 

$15

Human Resource Specialist

Dr Kawagga leuben 

Position

Ag. Regional Manager - South western Region

Email
leuben.kawagga@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Veterinary Doctor

Dr Wagula David Egesa

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Development Office  - North Eastern Region 

Email
david.egesa@dda.go.ug

Profession:  Veterinary Doctor

Otikal Kenneth 

Position
Principal Planning Officer 

$15

Email.
kenneth.otikal@dda.go.ug

Profession
Statistician/Economist

Sabila Herbert 

Position 
Principal Tutor-Entebbe Dairy Training School

Email

herbert.sabila@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Kyomuhangi Annet

Position

Principal Dairy Inspector

Email
annet.kyomuhangi@dda.go.ug

Profession

Food Scientist

$15

Pamela Marilyn Ejang

Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
pamella.ejang@dda.go.ug

Profession

Atukunzire Pathias


Position
Senior IT Officer

$15

Email. pathias.atukunzire@dda.go.ug

Profession
IT Specialist

Wandera Julius

Position
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
julius.wandera@dda.go.ug
Profession

$15

Laboratory Technologist

Babirye Geraldine
 
Position
Senior Accountant

$15

Email.
geraldine.babirye@dda.go.ug

Profession
Accountant

Asiimwe Henry

Position
Senior Administrative Officer

$15

Email.
henry.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession

Lydia Awor

Position
Senior Dairy Development Officer

Email.
lydia.awor@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Agriculturalist 

Ssebulime Matrin

Position
Dairy Inspector

$15

Email. matrin.sebulime@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist

Ofamba Peter

$15

Principal Procurement Officer
Email. 
peter.ofamba@dda.go.ug

Profession
Procurement Specialist

Harriet Nnamuli
Principal Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
harriet.nnamuli@dda.go.ug

Profession
Chemist

Elizabeth Ahimbisibwe

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Profession

Magona Nathan Wadiya

Position
Principal Dairy Development Officer 

$15

Email
Nathan.magona@dda.go.ug

Profession

Patrick Edwongu

Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

Email. patrick.edwongu@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Food Scientist



$15

Muhwezi Ronald

Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Email.
ronald.muhwezi@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist

Musobo Herric

Position
Senior Tutor

$15

Email
herric.musobo@dda.go.ug

Profession

Acen Mary

Position
Senior Administrative Officer

Email.
mary.acen@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Peter Magezi

Position
Accountant

Email. peter.magezi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Asiimwe Michael


Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email
michael.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byarugaba Benon

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email. benon.byarugaba@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Opakasi Sammy

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email:
sammy.opakasi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byamukama Phenehansi Ken

Position
Laboratory Technicin

Email.
phenehansi.byamukama@dda.go.ug

Profession:

$15

Atuha Denis

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
denis.atuha@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist 

$15

Mayega Ronald Kyambadde

Position
Procurement Officer

Email
Ronald.kyambadde@dda.goug

Profession

$15

Procurement Specialist

Phiona Nambafu

Position
Administrative Secretary

Email. 
phiona.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Godfrey Nambafu

Position
Internal Auditor

Email: 
godfrey.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Auditor

Natumanya Penenah

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email. 
panenah.natumanya@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Food Technologist

Sebina Christopher

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email. 
christopher.sebina@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Animal Scientist

Daaki Umaru

Position
Accountant

Email:
umaru.daaki@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Accountant

Birungi Josephine 


Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
josephine.birungi@dda.go.ug

Profession


$15

Wagama Alfred

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email:
alfred.wagama@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Mugabi Goerge William

Position:
Dairy Development Officer

$15

Email:
george.mugabi@dda.go.ug

Profession:

Daphine Nambi

Position
Office Assistant

Email
daphine.nambi@dda.go.ug

$15

Balirwa Grace

Position
Office Assistant

Email
grace.balirwa@dda.go.ug

$15

Aita Jane

Position
Office Assistant

Email
jana@aita@dda.go.ug

$15

Isaac Asiimwe

Position
Office Assistant

Email:
isaac.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

$15

Mabirizi Livingstone

Position
Driver

Email:
livingstone.mabirizi@dda.go.ug

$15

Tumusiime Gedion

Position
Driver

Email:
gedion.tumusiime@dda.go.ug

$15

Natukunda Allan

Position
Office Assistant

Email
allan.natukunda@dda.go.ug

$15

Mugumya Alex

Position
Driver

Email.
alex.mugumya@dda.go.ug

$15

Lubuuka Ibra

Position
Office Assistant

Email
ibra.lubuuka@dda.go.ug

$15

Atukwase Sarah

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email:
sarah.atukwase@dda.go.ug

$15

Nakku Justine

Position
Office Assistant

Email. justine.nakku@dda.go.ug

$15

Nuwagaba Abdul

$15

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email. abdul.nuwagaba@dda.go.ug

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Dairy Development Authority

Head Office

Dairy Development Authority

P. O. Box 34006 Kampala,
Plot 1 Kafu Road Nakasero, Kampala Uganda

Tel: (256) 414-343901/3
Fax: (256) 414-250270

Analytical Labaratory

National Dairy Laboratory

Dairy House,
UMA Show Grounds
Lugogo - Kampala
Tel: +256 414696145

Dairy School
Entebbe Dairy Training
School

DDA is in the Process of getting a new Board of Directors


We shall update this page immediately the process is complete

$15

 



Dr Kansiime Michael
Position: Executive Director

Email: michael.kansiime@dda.go.ug
Profession: Veterinary Doctor

Akankiza Samson Mpiira

Position: Director Technical Services

$15

Email. samson.akankiza@dda.go.ug
Profession. Food Science and Technologist
 

Kabakama Juliana

Position
Manager Internal Auditor

Email: 
juliana.kabakama@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession:

Baguma Audax Agnes

$15

Position
Regional Manager- Central Region
Email
agnes.baguma@dda.go.ug
Profession

Rwemereza Annet

Position

Human Reource Manager

Email.
annet.rwemereza@dda.go.ug

Profession 

$15

Veterinary Doctor

Dr Kawagga leuben 

Position

Ag. Regional Manager - South western Region

Email
leuben.kawagga@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Veterinary Doctor

Dr Wagula David Egesa

$15

Position
Principal Dairy Development Office  - North Eastern Region 

Email
david.egesa@dda.go.ug

Profession

Otikal Kenneth 
Position

Principal Planning Officer 

$15

Email.
kenneth.otikal@dda.go.ug

Profession
Statistician/Economist

Sabila Herbert 
Position 
Principal Tutor-Entebbe Dairy Training School

Email

herbert.sabila@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Kyomuhangi Annet

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email
annet.kyomuhangi@dda.go.ug

Profession

Food Scientist

$15

Pamela Marilyn Ejang
Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
pamella.ejang@dda.go.ug

Profession

Atukunzire Pathias


Position
Senior IT Officer

$15

Email. pathias.atukunzire@dda.go.ug

Profession
IT Specialist

Wandera Julius

Position
Senior Laboratory Technician
Email
julius.wandera@dda.go.ug
Profession

$15

Laboratory Technologist

Babirye Geraldine
 
Position
Senior Accountant

$15

Email.
geraldine.babirye@dda.go.ug

Profession
Accountant

Asiimwe Henry

Position
Senior Administrative Officer

$15

Email.
henry.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession
Administrator

Lydia Awor
Position
Senior Dairy Development Officer

Email.
lydia.awor@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Agriculturalist 

Ssebulime Matrin

Position
Dairy Inspector

$15

Email. matrin.sebulime@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist

Ofamba Peter

$15

Principal Procurement Officer
Email. 
peter.ofamba@dda.go.ug

Profession
Procurement Specialist

Harriet Nnamuli
Principal Dairy Inspector

$15

Email
harriet.nnamuli@dda.go.ug

Profession
Chemist

Elizabeth Ahimbisibwe
Position
Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

I am a blessed child of God and pleased to work with DDA

Magona Nathan Wadiya

Position
Principal Dairy Development Officer 

$15

Email
Nathan.magona@dda.go.ug

Profession

Patrick Edwongu

Position

Senior Dairy Inspector

Email. patrick.edwongu@dda.go.ug

$15

Profession
Food Scientist

Kwizera Davis

Position
Senior Planning Officer

$15

Email:
davis.kwizera@dda.go.ug

Profession
Economist

Muhwezi Ronald

Senior Dairy Inspector

$15

Email.
ronald.muhwezi@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist

Musobo Herric

Position
Senior Tutor

$15

Email
herric.musobo@dda.go.ug

Profession

Acen Mary

Position
Senior Administrative Officer

Email.
mary.acen@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Peter Magezi

Position
Accountant

Email. peter.magezi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Asiimwe Michael


Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email
michael.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byarugaba Benon

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email. benon.byarugaba@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Opakasi Sammy

Position
Laboratory Technician

Email:
sammy.opakasi@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Byamukama Phenehansi Ken

Position
Laboratory Technicin

Email.
phenehansi.byamukama@dda.go.ug

Profession:

$15

Atuha Denis
Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
denis.atuha@dda.go.ug

Profession
Food Scientist 

$15

Mayega Ronald Kyambadde

Position
Procurement Officer

Email
Ronald.kyambadde@dda.goug

Profession

$15

Procurement Specialist

Phiona Nambafu

Position
Administrative Secretary

Email. 
phiona.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Godfrey Nambafu

Position
Internal Auditor

Email: 
godfrey.nambafu@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Auditor

Natumanya Penenah

Position
Dairy Inspector

Email. 
panenah.natumanya@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Food Technologist

Sebina Christopher

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email. 
christopher.sebina@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Animal Scientist

Daaki Umaru

Position
Accountant

Email:
umaru.daaki@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Accountant

Birungi Josephine 


Position
Dairy Inspector

Email:
josephine.birungi@dda.go.ug

Profession


$15

Wagama Alfred

Position
Dairy Development Officer

Email:
alfred.wagama@dda.go.ug

Profession

$15

Mugabi Goerge William

Position:
Dairy Development Officer

$15

Email:
george.mugabi@dda.go.ug

Profession:

Daphine Nambi

Position
Office Assistant

Email
daphine.nambi@dda.go.ug

$15

Balirwa Grace

Position
Office Assistant

Email
grace.balirwa@dda.go.ug

$15

Aita Jane

Position
Office Assistant

Email
jana@aita@dda.go.ug

$15

Isaac Asiimwe

Position
Office Assistant

Email:
isaac.asiimwe@dda.go.ug

$15

Mabirizi Livingstone

Position
Driver

Email:
livingstone.mabirizi@dda.go.ug

$15

Tumusiime Gedion

Position
Driver

Email:
gedion.tumusiime@dda.go.ug

$15

Natukunda Allan

Position
Office Assistant

Email
allan.natukunda@dda.go.ug

$15

Mugumya Alex

Position
Driver

Email.
alex.mugumya@dda.go.ug

$15

Lubuuka Ibra

Position
Office Assistant

Email
ibra.lubuuka@dda.go.ug

$15

Atukwase Sarah

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email:
sarah.atukwase@dda.go.ug

$15

Nakku Justine

Position
Office Assistant

Email. justine.nakku@dda.go.ug

$15

Nuwagaba Abdul

$15

Position
Administrative Assistant

Email. abdul.nuwagaba@dda.go.ug

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice

Potato Pizza

$15

Mushroom/ Olive/ Rice